About Armin Schobloch

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Armin Schobloch has created 45 blog entries.

No need for tears in front of the screen! Technical onboarding is well invested time

2020-10-23T13:06:25+02:00October 23rd, 2020|Uncategorised|

What to do if a participant wants to skip out of the online training session because the technology does not behave like it should? This is exactly what happened to me recently at a digital workshop. An offline training had been moved to the Internet. While most of the participants were curious about the digital [...]

Is there a better time? Trainers, consultants, coaches, go online!

2020-10-19T16:11:06+02:00October 19th, 2020|What drives me|

The second wave is coming. Once again we are faced with the situation that on-site trainings are cancelled and personal coaching sessions are no longer booked. Contacts to customers are lost - and there is no end in sight. These are hard times for all those who offer trainings or coaching. But the experience of [...]

On- oder offline? Für Coaches eine existenzielle Frage!

2020-10-19T16:11:57+02:00July 1st, 2020|What drives me|

As a coach it is now about existence. No meetings and no group meetings in closed rooms - that means no workshops and trainings. And therefore no income. A frightening, existence-threatening situation for many coaches and trainers. Is it? New ways are needed. One way that seems to me to be very feasible and successful [...]

Where are you going, Workshop? Digital coaching and training – that is the future!

2020-10-19T16:12:18+02:00June 24th, 2020|What drives me|

The COVID-19 crisis has turned the way of working upside down. Home office instead of open-plan office, couch instead of ergonomic office chair, cosy family breakfast instead of daily commuter traffic jam. We coaches and trainers are also strongly affected: How can one conduct a training, a workshop without meeting other participants in a suitable [...]

Debunking myths: “Brainstorming does not work in a team”

2020-01-31T11:38:01+01:00January 31st, 2020|Innovationmyths|

Myth: Brainstorming is outdated and slows down ideas in a team Again and again this myth is haunting the net. The method of brainstorming, developed by Alex Osborne more than 80 years ago, is bullied and hunted through the village as a creative method that only makes things worse. The main arguments against brainstorming: Quick [...]

Comments Off on Debunking myths: “Brainstorming does not work in a team”
Go to Top

Über Armin Schobloch

Der Autor hat bisher keine Details angegeben.
Bisher hat Armin Schobloch, 45 Blog Beiträge geschrieben.

Keine Tränen vor dem Bildschirm! Technik-Onboarding ist gut investierte Zeit

2020-10-23T12:42:07+02:00Oktober 23rd, 2020|Allgemein|

Was tun, wenn ein Teilnehmer beim Online-Training abbrechen will, weil die Technik nicht mitmacht? Genau das ist mir kürzlich bei einem digitalen Workshop passiert. Eine Präsenzschulung war ins Internet verlegt worden. Während die meisten Teilnehmer dem digitalen Format neugierig entgegen blickten und sich interessiert durchs technische Onboarding bewegten, scheute eine von ihnen davor zurück. Wie [...]

Wann, wenn nicht jetzt? Trainer, Berater, Coaches, geht online!

2020-10-19T15:58:07+02:00Oktober 19th, 2020|Allgemein|

Die zweite Welle rollt heran. Wieder stehen wir vor der Situation, dass Trainings vor Ort ausfallen und Präsenz-Coachings nicht mehr gebucht werden. Kontakte zu Kunden gehen verloren – und ein Ende der Situation ist nicht in Sicht. Es sind harte Zeiten für alle, die Weiterbildungen anbieten. Die Erfahrung der vergangenen Monate zeigt aber: Wir Trainer [...]

On- oder offline? Für Coaches eine existenzielle Frage!

2020-07-01T13:16:59+02:00Juli 1st, 2020|Allgemein|

Als Coach geht es jetzt um die Existenz. Keine Besprechungen und keine Gruppenmeetings in geschlossenen Räumen – das bedeutet keine Workshops und Trainings. Und damit keine Einnahmen. Eine beängstigende, existenzbedrohende Situation für viele Coaches und Trainer. Oder? Neue Wege sind gefragt. Ein Weg, der für mich sehr gangbar und auf lange Sicht erfolgreich zu sein [...]

Quo vadis, Workshop? Digitale Coachings und Trainings – das ist die Zukunft!

2020-06-24T11:58:28+02:00Juni 24th, 2020|Allgemein|

In vielen Branchen haben sich durch die COVID-19-Krise die Arbeitsweisen auf den Kopf gestellt. Homeoffice statt Großraumbüro, Couch statt ergonomischer Bürostuhl,  gemütliches Familienfrühstück statt täglicher Pendlerstau. Auch wir Coaches und Trainer sind stark betroffen: Wie kann man ein Training, einen Workshop durchführen, ohne sich mit anderen Teilnehmern in einem passenden Raum zu treffen? Hat mein [...]

Aufräumen mit Mythen: „Brainstorming funktioniert nicht im Team“

2020-01-31T12:31:45+01:00Januar 31st, 2020|Innovationsmythen|

Mythos: Brainstorming ist überholt und bremst Ideen im Team Immer wieder geistert dieser Mythos durch das Netz. Die Methode des Brainstormings, entwickelt von Alex Osborne vor über 80 Jahren, wird geprügelt und durchs Dorf getrieben als Kreativmethode, die alles nur noch schlimmer macht.  Die wichtigsten Argumente gegen das Brainstorming: Schnelldenker kommen zum Zug, die Nachdenker [...]

Kommentare deaktiviert für Aufräumen mit Mythen: „Brainstorming funktioniert nicht im Team“
Nach oben